Our Team
Our economic development team has an exceptional understanding of the political and business dynamics in our area, and extensive knowledge of community, state and local resources.

If you’re considering locating or expanding your business in South Carolina, our representatives are ready to help you find the site and the community that’s right for your company.  Let us put our knowledge and contacts to work for you.


South Carolina
Contact one of our team members today!

Aiken Region
Scott Neely 
SCANA Corporation
132 Langley Dam Road 
Warrenville, SC 29851

Office: 803-642-6227
Fax: 803-933-7836 richard.neely@scana.com
 

Charleston Region

Beaufort Region
Tammy Coghill 
SCANA Corporation
P.O. Box 760
Charleston, SC 29402

Office: 843-576-8243
Fax: 843-576-8890
tammy.coghill@scana.com
Brad Samuel
SCANA Corporation
P.O. Box 1168
108 Robert Smalls Pkwy. (29906) 
Beaufort, SC 29901

Office: 843-525-7744
Fax: 843-525-7797
bsamuel@scana.com
   

Florence Region

Columbia Region

Bobby Holland
SCANA Corporation
1812 N. Irby Street
Florence, SC 29501

Office: 843-676-3638
Fax: 843-746-0236
bholland@scana.com

Morgan L. Harrell
SCANA Corporation 
220 Operation Way – MC D132
Cayce, SC 29033-3701

Office: 803-217-5716
Fax: 803-933-8036
morgan.harrell@scana.com

   

You can also contact the Economic Development department via phone, fax or e-mail for more information on available sites and buildings, grants and loans, electric and gas rates, taxes and incentives, and other information.

Telephone: 803-217-9005
Fax: 803-217-7958 -- Please fill out Fax form (PDF, 97KB)
E-mail: economicdevelopment@scana.com


North Carolina
SCANA Corporation, through its regulated subsidiary Public Service Company of North Carolina, Incorporated (d/b/a PSNC Energy), purchases, sells and transports natural gas to approximately 440,000 residential, industrial and commercial customers in the north central, piedmont and western areas of North Carolina. Contact one of our team members below to find out more about PSNC Energy!

Asheville & Gastonia Regions

 

Raleigh Region

Don Hallingse
PSNC Energy
P.O. Box 1398 (28053-1398)
400 Cox Road (28054)
Gastonia, NC

Office: 704-834-6481
Fax: 704-834-6454
dhallingse@scana.com 

  

Linda Suitt Harris
PSNC Energy
1312 Annapolis Dr., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27608

Office: 919-836-2338
Fax: 919-836-2320
lharris2@scana.com