South Carolina

We'll help you navigate political and business dynamics with our knowledge of community, state and local resources.

Contact your representative below.

Region Representative Phone, Fax & Email Address
Aiken Scott Neely Office: 803-642-6227
Fax: 803-933-7836
richard.neely@scana.com
SCANA Corporation
132 Langley Dam Road
Warrenville, SC 29851
Charleston Anna Pinckney Office: 843-576-8661 
Fax: 843-746-0176
anna.pinckney@scana.com
SCANA Corporation
2392 West Aviation Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29406
Beaufort Brad Samuel Office: 843-525-7744
Fax: 843-525-7797
bsamuel@scana.com
SCANA Corporation
P.O. Box 1168
108 Robert Smalls Pkwy. (29906)
Beaufort, SC 29901
Florence Bobby Holland Office: 843-676-3638
Fax: 843-746-0236
bholland@scana.com
SCANA Corporation
1812 N. Irby Street
Florence, SC 29501
Columbia Morgan L. Harrell Office: 803-217-5716
Fax: 803-933-8036
morgan.harrell@scana.com
SCANA Corporation
220 Operation Way - MC D132
Cayce, SC 29033

North Carolina

Region Representative Phone & Email Address
Asheville & Gastonia Don Hallingse Office: 828-670-3535
Toll Free: 1-800-222-1034
dhallingse@scana.com
PSNC Energy
15 Overland Industrial Blvd.
Asheville, NC 28806
Raleigh & Durham Julie Roper Office: 919-836-2338
Toll Free: 1-800-222-1034
jroper@scana.com
PSNC Energy
1312 Annapolis Dr., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27608